The board of directors for Quest Farm is composed of a variety of people from the community that serve on a rotating board.

The following people generously volunteer to serve on the board of directors for Quest Farm at this time: Dr. Sheila Klopfer, Teri Ward, Kathy Marshall, Andrea Osborne, Bridget Foster, Cindy Van Hoose, Tim Schindler, Dr. Robert Trent, David Cox, Dr. Susan Bell, Ted Beebe, Diane France and Linda Cornett. We are thankful for their time and dedication!